In this article
A guide to removing tags from your workspace
1. Under Custom Cohorts, find the cohort(s) that are currently associated with the tag you would like to delete. Click the cohort.
2. In the Cohort Builder, click the Edit button next to Tags.
3. Click on the X next to the tag you wish to remove.
5. Upon completion of this for every cohort, the tag will no longer appear in the workspace.
Important: Once the tag is deleted from the last cohort, there isn't a way to undo this action. In order for this tag to reappear in the workspace, it must be re-created.
Article is closed for comments.