Q. What happens if I delete the seed segment the model was created from?

A. All lookalike segments created from a seed segment will not be automatically deleted and will still work.

However,  since models are trained daily, using that day's data, when a seed segment has been deleted, users will no longer be entering the seed segment and the model will become less accurate.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request