Q. What happens if I delete the seed cohort the model was created from?

A. All lookalike cohorts created from a seed cohort will not be automatically deleted and will still work.

However,  since models are trained daily, using that day's data, when a seed cohort has been deleted, users will no longer be entering the seed cohort and the model will become less accurate.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request